Media

A window on the Enel world with press releases, news, reports, events, partnerships and sponsorships. A flow of information that is constantly on the move, just like our energy

Video

00:15

Tutto Enel, è Formidabile

01:44

Enel volunteering: together with Caritas of Rome at the 'Gabriele Castiglion' food bank

03:45

Special wishes for 20 years of #EnelCuoreOnlus.

01:46

Enel volunteering: together with Fondazione Francesca Rava for Fondazione Arché Onlus

02:40

Energie per la Scuola (Energies for School)

{{ content.sectionTitle }}

{{ card.title }}

{{ card.label }}

Sign up for our news

 

Media Italy

Mario Taliani De Marchio

Press Office Italy

Alessandro Di Tizio

Head of News Media Italy

E alessandro.ditizio@enel.com

 

Flavia Gamberale

National Media Relations

E flavia.gamberale@enel.com

 

Antonio Guerrera

National Media Relations

E antonio.guerrera@enel.com

 

Carlo Peluso

National Media Relations

E carlo.peluso@enel.com

 

Michele Focaroli

National Media Relations

E michele.focaroli2@enel.com

 

Sibilla Di Renzo

Regional Media Relations
Regional Media Relations, Lazio, Abruzzo and Molise

E sibilla.direnzo@enel.com

 

Chiara Persico

Regional Media Relations
Liguria, Lombardy, Piedmont and Aosta Valley

E chiara.persico@enel.com

 

Serena Nordio

Regional Media Relations
Veneto, FVG and Trentino

E serena.nordio@enel.com

 

Nicoletta Spina

Regional Media Relations
Emilia Romagna and Marche

E nicoletta.spina@enel.com

 

Riccardo Clementi

Regional Media Relations
Tuscany and Umbria

E riccardo.clementi@enel.com

 

Ivano Medici

Regional Media Relations
Campania, Basilicata and Apulia

E ivano.medici@enel.com

 

Claudia Tempesta

Regional Media Relations
Campania, Basilicata and Apulia

E claudia.tempesta@enel.com

 

Stefano Ribichesu

Regional Media Relations
Sardinia

E stefano.ribichesu@enel.com

 

Luigi Di Fiore

Regional Media Relations
Sicily and Calabria

E luigi.difiore@enel.com